fbpx

/Environmental Health Inspector Directory

Environmental Health Inspector Directory

The Inspector Directory is subject to change without notice. 
If you need assistance, call (702) 759-0588.

Food Operations – General Inspections

Aaron DelCotto
delcotto@snhd.org
702-759-0562

Henderson Office
Robert Urzi, Supervisor
urzi@snhd.org
702-759-0637

Las Vegas Strip Office
Tamara Giannini, Supervisor
giannini@snhd.org
702-759-0511

North Las Vegas Office
Jason Kelton, Supervisor
kelton@snhd.org
702-759-0649

Spring Valley Office
Carol Culbert, Supervisor
culbert@snhd.org
702-759-0627

Downtown Office
Tanja Baldwin, Supervisor
baldwin@snhd.org
702-759-1637

Food Operations – Regulatory Compliance

Larry Rogers, Manager
rogers@snhd.org
702-759-0837

Foodborne Illness Outbreak Investigations
Lauren DiPrete
diprete@snhd.org
702-759-1504

Regulatory Support
Christine Sylvis, Supervisor
sylvis@snhd.org
702-759-0507

Specialized Foods
Nikki Burns-Savage, Supervisor
burns-savage@snhd.org
702-759-1634

Consumer Health Programs

Karla Shoup, Manager
shoup@snhd.org
702-759-0672

Plan Review
Candice Sims, Supervisor
sims@snhd.org
702-759-0517

Aquatic Health – Operations
Jacqueline Raiche-Curl, Supervisor
raiche-curl@snhd.org
702-759-0505

Aquatic Health – Plan Review
Jeremy Harper, Supervisor
harper@snhd.org
702-759-1601

Special Programs
Mark Bergtholdt, Supervisor
bergtholdt@snhd.org
702-759-0625

Solid Waste & Compliance

Herb Sequera, Manager
sequera@snhd.org
702-759-1549

Permitted Disposal Facilities & Underground Storage Tanks
Brian Northam, Supervisor
northam@snhd.org
702-759-0560

Vector Control & Public Accommodations
Vivek Raman, Supervisor
raman@snhd.org
702-759-0614

Solid Waste Plan Review, Subdivisions, and Asbestos
Walter Ross, Supervisor
ross@snhd.org
702-759-0606

Restricted Waste Management and Illegal Dumping
Andy Chaney, Supervisor
chaney@snhd.org
702-759-0552

Individual Sewage Disposal Systems (Septics), Legionella, & Safe Drinking Water
Robert Fyda, Supervisor
fyda@snhd.org
702-759-0804

Contact Information

Telephone: (702) 759-0588

 

Updated on: March 5, 2021

2021-03-05T15:13:55-08:00