/Environmental Health Inspector Directory

Environmental Health Inspector Directory

The Inspector Directory is subject to change without notice. 
If you need assistance, call (702) 759-0588.

Food Operations

Larry Rogers, Manager
rogers@snhd.org
702-759-0837

Tamara Giannini, Supervisor
giannini@snhd.org
702-759-0511


Erin Cavin
cavin@snhd.org
702-759-0516

Catherine Deocampo
deocampo@snhd.org
702-759-0525

Justin Hinsen
hinsen@snhd.org
702-759-1694

Summer Holloway
holloway@snhd.org
702-759-0966

Gracie Martucci
martucci@snhd.org
702-759-0634

Diane Piar
piar@snhd.org
702-759-0667

Veena Ramakrishnan
ramakrishnan@snhd.org
702-759-0580

Anthony Santiago
santiago@snhd.org
702-759-0681

William B. Thompson
thompsonwi@snhd.org
702-759-0968

Diane Umuhoza
umuhoza@snhd.org
702-759-0621

Brenda Welch
welch@snhd.org
702-759-0508

Robert Urzi, Supervisor
urzi@snhd.org
702-759-0637


Debbie Clark
clarkd@snhd.org
702-759-0538

Valeria Cohen
cohen@snhd.org
702-759-0776

Joe Franceschini
franceschini@snhd.org
702-759-0645

Natasa Grujicic
grujicic@snhd.org
702-759-0756

Brianna Lucas
lucas@snhd.org
702-759-0671

Vanessa Ortiz-Rivera
ortiz-rivera@snhd.org
702-759-0613

Kevin Pontius
pontius@snhd.org
702-759-0643

Victoria “Tory” Rich
(702) 759-0545
rich@snhd.org

Scott Rainville
rainville@snhd.org
702-759-0578

Kristine Vasilevsky
vasilevsky@snhd.org
702-759-1107

Saba Wube
wube@snhd.org
702-759-0832

Aaron DelCotto, Supervisor
delcotto@snhd.org
702-759-0562


Shanae “Ace” Castro
castros@snhd.org
702-759-0623

Belinda Bober
bober@snhd.org
702-759-0612

Jodi Brounstein
brounstein@snhd.org
702-759-0534

Adriana Hemberger
hemberger@snhd.org
702-759-0794

Korie Northam
northamk@snhd.org
702-759-1517

Bianca Ramirez-Luna
luna@snhd.org
702-759-0547

Gary Robinson
robinsong@snhd.org
702-759-1336

Rabea Sharif
sharif@snhd.org
702-759-0639

Kelsi Sullivan
sullivan@snhd.org
702-759-1654

George Taylor
taylorg@snhd.org
702-759-0540

Kaila Turner
turner@snhd.org
702-759-0652

Carol Culbert, Supervisor
culbert@snhd.org
702-759-0627


Raymond Campa
campa@snhd.org
702-759-1242

Kimberly Dillion
dillion@snhd.org
702-759-0828

Nicole Grandt
grandt@snhd.org
702-759-1644

Michelle Guzman
guzmanm@snhd.org
702-759-0593

Stephanie Hernandez
hernandez@snhd.org
702-759-0548

Patricia Kaderlik
kaderlik@snhd.org
702-759-0524

Chrissy Lin
lin@snhd.org
702-759-0514

Heather MacDavid
macdavid@snhd.org
702-759-0791

Christy Munaretto
munaretto@snhd.org
702-759-0532

Pamela Roche
roche@snhd.org
702-759-0510

Jess Smith
smith@snhd.org
702-759-0668

Tanja Baldwin, Supervisor
baldwin@snhd.org
702-759-1637


Jason Banales
banales@snhd.org
702-759-0635

Jacob Billings
billings@snhd.org
702-759-0605

Rachel Flores
floresr@snhd.org
702-759-0686

Jason Kelton
kelton@snhd.org
702-759-0649

Daniel Kennedy
kennedy@snhd.org
702-759-0653

Mikki Knowles
knowles@snhd.org
702-759-0651

Kendra Lett
lett@snhd.org
702-759-0638

Kristina Moreno
moreno@snhd.org
702-759-0967

Christopher Parangan
parangan@snhd.org
702-759-1072

Tom Sheffer
sheffer@snhd.org
702-759-0610

Willandra Whiting
whiting@snhd.org
702-759-0680

Christine Sylvis, Supervisor
sylvis@snhd.org
702-759-0507


Jacque Raiche-Curl, Supervisor
raiche-curl@snhd.org
702-759-0505

Nikki Burns-Savage
burns-savage@snhd.org
702-759-1634

Tara Edwards
edwards@snhd.org
702-759-0687

Nancy Hall
hall@snhd.org
702-759-0654

Alexis Barajas
barajas@snhd.org
702-759-1631

Larry Navarrete
navarrete@snhd.org
702-759-0518

Consumer Health Programs

Karla Shoup, Manager
shoup@snhd.org
702-759-0672

Candice Sims, Supervisor
sims@snhd.org
702-759-0517


Nancy Chu
chu@snhd.org
702-759-0630

Adam Eddins
eddins@snhd.org
702-759-0565

Desiree Hiestand
hiestand@snhd.org
702-759-0624

Jennifer Johnson
johnsonje@snhd.org
702-759-01535

Larry Law
laws@snhd.org
702-759-0665

Aminta Martinez-Hermosilla
martineza@snhd.org
702-759-1660

Miki Sakamura-Low
sakamura@snhd.org
702-759-0512

Tonia Springer
springer@snhd.org
702-759-0522

Marissa Stanley
stanley@snhd.org
702-759-0773

Victoria Wilson
wilsonv@snhd.org
702-759-0642

Jeremy Harper, Supervisor
harper@snhd.org
702-759-1601


Christopher Adams
adamsc@snhd.org
702-759-0648

Christopher Begay
begay@snhd.org
702-759-0529

Yuzhen Feng
fengy@snhd.org
702-759-0509

Dominick Franchino
franchino@snhd.org
702-759-0650

Alfred Karns
karns@snhd.org
702-759-0669

Candice Konold
konold@snhd.org
702-759-0658

Ryan McGahen
mcgahen@snhd.org
702-759-0581

Alicia Mitchell
mitchella@snhd.org
702-759-0646

James Modico
modico@snhd.org
702-759-0691

James Park
702-759-0971
park@snhd.org

Brian Penksa
penksa@snhd.org
702-759-1544

Linda Tram
tram@snhd.org
702-759-1533

Shaunte Walton
walton@snhd.org
702-759-0555

Ainsley Waters
waters@snhd.org
702-759-0569

Heather Woods
woodsh@snhd.org
702-759-0817

Mark Bergtholdt, Supervisor
bergtholdt@snhd.org
702-759-0625


Meredith Garman
garman@snhd.org
702-759-0527

Michelle Goodsell
goodsell@snhd.org
702-759-0663

Susan Lane
lane@snhd.org
702-759-0673

Dante Merriweather
merriweather@snhd.org
702-759-0542

James Muth
muth@snhd.org
702-759-0683

Virginia Whitesides
whitesides@snhd.org
702-759-0537

Solid Waste & Compliance

Herb Sequera
sequera@snhd.org
702-759-1549

Brian Northam, Supervisor
northam@snhd.org
702-759-0560


Erik Anderson
andersone@snhd.org
702-759-0729

Richard Ryu
ryu@snhd.org
702-759-0515

Thomas San Nicolas
sannicolas@snhd.org
702-759-1397

William Thompson
thompsonw@snhd.org
702-759-0556

Darren Zinser
zinser@snhd.org
702-759-0657

Vivek Raman, Supervisor
raman@snhd.org
702-759-0614


Vincentiu Anghel
anghel@snhd.org
702-759-0558

John Cataline
cataline@snhd.org
702-759-0579

Christian DeHaan
dehaan@snhd.org
702-759-0631

David Greer
greer@snhd.org
702-759-0519

Ignacio Leycegui
leycegui@snhd.org
702-759-0682

Daniel Slater
slaterd@snhd.org
702-759-0636

Walter Ross, Supervisor
ross@snhd.org
702-759-0606


Daniel Burns
burnsd@snhd.org
702-759-0684

Nathan Diaz
diazn@snhd.org
702-759-0541

Chris Johnson
johnsonch@snhd.org
702-759-0607

Andy Chaney, Supervisor
chaney@snhd.org
702-759-0552


Michelle Clarke
clarkem@snhd.org
702-759-0530

Jonathan Dalton
dalton@snhd.org
702-759-1629

Jason Garcia
garciaj@snhd.org
702-759-0561

Nadereh Ghamssari
ghamssari@snhd.org
702-759-0566

Donna Houston
houston@snhd.org
702-759-0549

Brittany Lewis
lewisb@snhd.org
702-759-1545

Bruno Stephani
stephani@snhd.org
702-759-0873

Erik Sumera
sumera@snhd.org
702-759-0586


Robert Fyda
fyda@snhd.org
702-759-0804

Daniel Isler
isler@snhd.org
702-759-0564

Robert Cole
coler@snhd.org
702-759-0608

Contact Information

Phone: (702) 759-0588

Email: environmentalhealth@snhd.org

 

Updated on: June 24, 2019

2019-06-24T09:52:23+00:00