

COMMITTEE PARTICIPATION INTEREST FORM - SUMMARY					
DHO Succession & Planning Committee	Finance Committee	Nomination of Officers Committee			
Brian Knudsen	Scott Nielson	Brian Knudsen			
Dan Stewart	Dan Stewart				

2020-2021 BOARD OF HEALTH COMMITTEE MEMBERS

DHO Succession & Planning Committee	Finance Committee	Nomination of Officers Committee	At-Large Member Selection Committee Term: 2020-2022
Scott Black	Bobbette Bond	Scott Black	James Adams
Olivia Diaz	Olivia Diaz	Olivia Diaz	Scott Black
Marilyn Kirkpatrick	Marilyn Kirkpatrick	Marilyn Kirkpatrick	Marilyn Kirkpatrick
Brian Knudsen	Brian Knudsen	Brian Knudsen	Brian Knudsen
Tick Segerblom	Scott Nielson	Frank Nemec	Frank Nemec
Dan Stewart	Tick Segerblom		Tick Segerblom
	Dan Stewart		