

<b>AT-LARGE MEMBER SELECTION</b> <b>COMMITTEE</b> Biannually – May-June Term: 2020-2022	CHO SUCCESSION COMMITTEE As Needed
1. James Adams	1. Scott Black
2. Scott Black	2. Olivia Diaz
3. Marilyn Kirkpatrick	3. Marilyn Kirkpatrick
4. Brian Knudsen	4. Frank Nemec
5. Frank Nemec	5. Tick Segerblom
6. Tick Segerblom	6. Dan Stewart

<b>FINANCE COMMITTEE</b> As Needed	<b>NOMINATION OF OFFICERS</b> <b>COMMITTEE</b> Annually – June
1. Bobbette Bond	1. Scott Black
2. Olivia Diaz	2. Olivia Diaz
3. Marilyn Kirkpatrick	3. Marilyn Kirkpatrick
4. Brian Knudsen	4. Brian Knudsen
5. Scott Nielson	5. Frank Nemec
6. Tick Segerblom	
7. Dan Stewart	