Standing Committee Participation Interest Forms Received - 2018

CHO Annual Review	At-Large Member Selection	Finance Committee	Nomination of Officers
Chris Giunchigliami		Scott Nielson	
Bob Coffin			

Updated 9/19/18

SOUTHERN NEVADA HEALTH DISTRICT BOARD OF HEALTH COMMITTEES Approved August 24, 2017			
Standing - At Large Member Selection Biannually in May-June Next Term - 2020-2022	Standing - CHO Annual Review Annually Between September and October		
1. Scott Black	1. Ricki Barlow		
2. Marilyn Kirkpatrick	2. Bob Coffin		
3. Rich Shuman – Chair (5/22/18)	3. Doug Dobyne		
	4. Chris Giunchigliani – Chair (10/19/17)		
	5. Frank Nemec		
Standing - Finance As Needed During Annual Audit	Standing - Nomination of Officers Annually – June		
1. Bob Coffin	1. Doug Dobyne		
2. Doug Dobyne	2. Chris Giunchigliani		
3. Marilyn Kirkpatrick	3. Marilyn Kirkpatrick – Chair (6/25/18)		
4. Frank Nemec	4. Frank Nemec		
5. Scott Nielson – Chair (11/30/17)			
Standing – Environmental Health Fee Committee As Needed During (Formed 4/26/18)			
1. Doug Dobyne (Board)			
2. Scott Nielson (Board)			
3. Katherine Jacobi (Industry)			
4. Virginia Valentine (Industry)			
5. Chris Darling (Solid Waste)			
6. Norberto Madrigal (Solid Waste)			
7. Erica Arthur (Aquatic Health)			
8. Brooke Egan (Aquatic Health)			